SCVDA Fall 2008 Season Results

			0012/11 all 200	A I all 2000 Season							
Award			Name (s)	Team	Wins	Played	%	Score	Host Pub		
	TEAMS	First place team	Des Nolan (Captain), Jimmy Nolan, Larry Nolan, James Barthelemy, Pat Howard, Eugene Brennan	Team Extreme	10	10	100.00%	20	Fibbar Magee's		
		Second place team	George Van Etta (Captain), Brad Morton, Alan Woertink, Jason McGuire, Jeremy Koenig, Dick Wescott	H.D.I.Y.	8	10	80.00%	18	Britannia Arms		
B1 Division	JALS	Highest Individual Win Percentage	James Barthelemy	Team Extreme	27	30	90.00%		Fibbar Magee's		
					High	light(s)	Week #		Host Pub		
		Highest Highlight Total Points	Jimmy Nolan	Team Extreme	6,106				Fibbar Magee's		
		Highest On	Steve Corrales	Filth & the Fury		132 4			Fibbar Magee's		
		Highest Out	Eugene Brennan	Team Extreme		127			Fibbar Magee's		
	\leq	Ton 80	Patrick Fleming	Level Pegs		180	2		Fibbar Magee's		
	INDIVIDUAL	Ton 80	George Van Etta	H.D.I.Y.		180 2			Britannia Arms		
		Ton 80	Jason McGuire	H.D.I.Y.		180			Britannia Arms		
		Ton 80	Des Nolan	Team Extreme		180	6 7		Fibbar Magee's		
		Ton 80	Jimmy Nolan Pete Palmer	Team Extreme		180			Fibbar Magee's		
		Ton 80 Ton 80	James Barthelemy	Corksuckers		180	8 10		Duke of Edinburgh		
				Team Extreme		180 171	2		Fibbar Magee's Britannia Arms		
		Ton 71	Jason McGuire	H.D.I.Y.							
		Award	Name (s)	Team	Wins	Played		Score	Host Pub		
B2 Division	TEAMS	First place team	Oscar Rivas (Captain), Ian Tuttle, Chris Jett, Travis Dickson, Tracy Rivas, Zee Metheny, Andy McDonald	Army of Dartness	10	10	100.00%	20	Beefy's Cabin		
		Second place team	David Steinberg (Captain), Albert Jaculina, Alice Buller, Kenneth "Mad Dog" Daniel, Marcos Villafuerte	Dartgasm	6	10	60.00%	16	Beefy's Cabin		
	INDIVIDUALS	Highest Individual Win Percentage	Chris Jett	Army of Dartness	17	18	94.44%		Beefy's Cabin		
						Highlight(s)		k #	Host Pub		
		Highest Highlight Total Points	Marcos Villafuerte	Dartgasm	2	,903			Beefy's Cabin		
		Highest On	Sarah Poulain	Dart Vader		116	9		Beefy's Cabin		
		Highest Out	Jim Edgar	Dart Vader		164	7		Beefy's Cabin		
		Award	Name (s)	Team	Wins	Played	%	Score	Host Pub		
C Division	TEAMS	First place team	Chris Le Tocq (Captain), Chuck Mousseau, Steve Fisher, Ken Salabert, Liv Larsen, Ken Buck	Tons O' Bull	9	10	90.00%	19	Rose & Crown		
		Second place team	Axe Furlong (Captain), Art De La Rosa, Guillermo Mejia, Jr., Nga De La Rosa, Janis Clark	Question	7	3	70.00%	17	Beefy's Cabin		
		Highest Individual Win Percentage	Chuck Mousseau	Tons O' Bull	10	11	90.91%		Rose & Crown		
					High	light(s)	Week #		Host Pub		
		Highest Highlight Total Points	Lazlo Beauregard	One's 'R Closed	1,277				Duke of Edinburgh		
		Highest On	Ken Salabert	Tons O' Bull	122		10		Rose & Crown		
		Highest Out	Steve Fisher	Tons O' Bull	97				Rose & Crown		
		Ton 80	Jeff Navarro	One's 'R Closed		180	3		Duke of Edinburgh		
Revised 11/15/08 DC									11/15/08 DC		